1-866-DOG-LADY or 563-588-3039

   

Trainer's School »

Listed below are professional dog trainers who have completed our remote collar training course. Each of the persons below has completed 150 hours of study at the That’s My Dog! facility or completed a re-certification exam. The graduates have demonstrated proficiency of the required skills as outlined by the TMD E-cademy curriculum.

Arizona

Kim Baer
Now Who’s The Boss
Phoenix Metropolitan Area, Arizona
Phone : 602-391-5336
Email : kbaer2@cox.net
www.k9gal.com

Kristi Smith
K9-Games Arizona
Phone : 623-K9-GAME (623-594-2637)
Email : info@k9-games.com
www.k9-games.com

Diane Crider
Peoria, Arizona
Phone : 602-617-8042
Email : dcrider2@cox.net

Nikki Frahm
Double Z Dog Training, LLC
Tucson, Arizona
Phone:520-403-4587
Email : doublezdogtraining@gmail.com
www.zzdogtraining.com

California

Stephen Bettcher
The Dog Squad Oakland, California
Phone : 510-632-6594
Email : Steve@dogsquad.biz
www.dogsquad.biz

Courtney Gunter
The Whole Pet San Francisco, California
Phone : 414-517-6063
Email : help@thewholepet.net.com

Michelle Haines
Picture Them Trained
Penngrove, California
Phone : 415-846-4733
Email :mickeybitt@yahoo.com

Brian Callin
Whos Walking Who Dog training
Hemet, CA
Phone : 951-663-6345
Email : callink9@gmail.com

Brian Agnew
The Balanced Dog
Hermosa Beach, CA
Email : brian@thebalanceddogca.com
www.thebalanceddogca.com

Stacey Ayub
Good Dog! Dog Training
Ventura, CA
Phone :805-312-1011
Email : bow_wow@sbcglobal.net
wwwgooddogdogtraining805.com

Colorado

John Tofield
Newly Re-Leashed Dog Training
Parker, Colorado
Phone : 303.263.2585
Email : info@newleashdog.com

Connecticut

Dawn Geremia
First Friend Dog Training, LLC
Wallingford, Connecticut
Phone : 203-284-0224
Email :godexter@aol.com
www.firstfrienddogtraining.com

Delaware

Lori Rossi-Downs
Dog’s and Their Companions, Inc.
Millsbore, Delaware
Phone : 302-228-2107
Email : dogsandtheircompanions@gmail.com
www.DogLivingInHarmony.com

Florida

Michael Harvey
The Canine Coach
Sarasota, Florida
Phone : 1-888-K9TEAMS
Email : mike@k9coachfl.com
www.k9coachfl.com

Georgia

Carolyn Weinbaum
The Developing Canine
Columbus, Georgia
Phone : 706-327-9881
Email : carolyn@thedevelopingcanine.com
www.TheDevelopingCanine.com

Karen Simmons
Good As Gold Dog Training
Armuchee, Georgia
Phone : 706-236-9656

Hawaii

Jt Clough
Maui Dog Remedies
Maui, Hawaii
Phone : 808-936-4388
Email : jt@mauidogremedies.com
Mauidogremedies

Idaho

Paula McCollum
Precision K-9
Boise, Idaho
Phone : 208-850-4124
Email : paula@precisionk-9.com
www.precisionk-9.com

Illinois

Scott Harris
Naperville, Illinois
Phone : 314-348-4152
Email : K9Fenceinc@aol.com

Kendra Geiger
Midway Dog Academy & Canine Peace Of Mind
Naperville, Illinois
Phone : 630-453-2271
Email : geiger.kendra@yahoo.com
Canine Peace of Mind

Laurie Spain
Stateline Dog Watch Inc
Winnebago,Illinois
Phone : 815-543-0094
Email : info@statelinedogwatch.com

Eileen Balcom-Vetillo
A Whole New Dog
Earlville, Illinois
Phone : 815-751-6309
Email : bvads@aol.com

Susie Mazzorana
Problem Solved Dog Training
Joliet, Illinois
Phone : 1-800-769-7748
Email : susie@problemsolvedtraining.com
Problem Solved Dog Training

Rodney Neel
Neels Complete K9
Moro, Illinois
Phone : 618-585-3529
Email : DogTrainer@live.com
www.NeelsCompleteK9.com

Scott Fowler
K-9 Communications
Springfield, Illinois
Phone : 217-585-6854
Email : fowler11@att.net

Indiana

Patricia Lauck
The Well-Behaved Pet
Aurora, Indiana
Phone : 812-925-3351
Email : wbpet@nuvox.net

Clarice Kashuba
Flying Colors Canine Academy, Inc
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Phone : 260-490-8386
Email : trainers@fwdog.com
www.flyingcoloarscanine.com

Bonnie Krupa
Advanced Canine Techniques
Muncie, Indiana
Phone : 317-281-6124
Email : bkrupa@me.com
www.advancedcaninetechniques.com

Iowa

Robin Moulds
Alpha House K9s
Anamosa, Iowa Phone : 319-462-2664
Email : moulds2664@commspeed.net
www.alphahousek9s.com

Justin O’Brien
Iowa City, Iowa
Phone : 319-461-0626
Email : jobphoto@yahoo.com

Angie Scharpf
Pack Leaders Dog Training LLC
Marion, Iowa
Phone : 319-350-3230
Email : packleadersdogtraining@gmail.com

Lou Lyle
Dogs Unleashed
Des Moines, Iowa
Phone : 515-554-4522
Email : loulyle@yahoo.com
www.dogsunleashed-ia.com

Kelly Johnson
That’s My Dog, Inc.
Dubuque, Iowa
Phone : 563-588-3039
Email : kelly@thatsmydog.com
www.thatsmydog.com

Susan Barnes
MyTDog, LLC
Des Moines, Iowa
Phone :515-279-2327
Email : sue@mytdog.com
www.mytdog.com

Kentucky

Belinda Perry
Northern Kentucky K9, LLC
Independence, Kentucky
Phone : 859-394-3379
Email : info@nkyk9.com
www.NKYK9.com

Maryland

Banu Qureshi
All American Dog
Potomac, Maryland
Phone : 240-401-9018
Email : banubanu@msn.com

Ann Greene
A Tail Above, LLC
Severn, Maryland
Phone:410-491-8245
Email :Contact@aTailabove.com
www.atailabove.com

Massachusetts

Ann Greene
A Tail Above, LLC
Dennis, Massachusetts
Phone:410-491-8245
Email :Ann@aTailabove.com
www.atailabove.com

Michigan

Tanya Johnson
Muttley Manners
Williamston, Michigan
Phone: 517-655-1072
Email : muttleymanners@joeyspetoutfitters.com
www.muttleymanners.com

Michael Burkey
Michael Burkey’s CBT
Plymouth, Michigan
Phone : 734-634-4152
Email : info@MichiganDogTraining.com
www.MichiganDogTraining.com

Randy Adams
Adam’s K-9 LLC
Allendale, Michigan
Phone :616-262-7169
Email : Randy@AdamsK-9.com
www.AdamsK-9.com

Minnesota

Janeen McMurtie
Smart Dogs Training Center LLC
Red Wing, Minnesota
Phone : 651-380-5370
Email : smartk9s@msn.com
smartk9s@msn.com

Annalissa Johnson
Good Dog Camp
Rochester, Minnesota
Phone : 507-261-3913
Email : annalissa@gooddogcamp.com
www.GoodDogCamp.com

Sarah Smith
Paws n Motion
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Phone :612-886-1920
Email : sarah@pawsnmotion.com
www.pawsnmotion.com

Missouri

Angela Bentley
Canine Life Skills
Hillsboro, Missouri
Phone :
240-899-4732
Email : angel.bentley@gmail.com

Diana Korenak
Canine Life Skills
Hillsboro, Missouri
Phone :
240-899-4732
Email : korenakd@hotmail.com

Pj Stull
The Dawg Trainer
Foristell, Missouri
Phone:
636-828-5538
Email : Pj@thedawgtrainer.com
www.thedawgtrainer.com

Nebraska

Amber Hanna
VOODOOK9
La Vista, Nebraska
Phone:
402-616-3707
Email : VOODOOK9@gmail.com
www.VOODOOK9.com

New Hampshire

Jennifer Stasinos
Mission Impawsible
Kingston, New Hampshire
Phone : 888-642-DOGS
Email :jen@missionimpawsible.com
www.missionimpawsible.com

Nikki Penta
Mission Impawsible
Kingston, New Hampshire
Phone : 888-642-DOGS
Email :Nikki@missionimpawsible.com
www.missionimpawsible.com

New Jersey

Lisa Berg
K-9 Basics
Marlton, New Jersey
Phone : 866-592-2742
Email :
info@k9basics.com
www.k9basics.com

Brian Berg
K-9 Basics
Marlton, New Jersey
Phone : 866-592-2742
Email :
info@k9basics.com
www.k9basics.com

Nichole Finizio
K-9 Basics
Marlton, New Jersey
Phone: 866-592-2742
Email :info@k9basics.com
www.k9basics.com

Andrea Chase
K9 Miracles Dog Training, LLC
Chester, New Jersey
Phone :908-879-7748
Email :
andrea@k9miracles.com
www.k9miracles.com

Andi Watson
E-Z Dog Training
Burlington, New Jersey
Phone : 609-213-3567
Email : fickl2@msn.com
www.ezdog.biz

Floss Gerst
Lindenwold, New Jersey
Phone : 856-719-0888
Email :FlossGerst@hotmail.com

Ryan Baker
Baker Dog Training, LLC
Red Bank, New Jersey
Phone: 732-996-7035
Email :info@bakerdogtraining.com
www.bakerdogtraining.com

Marissa Corbett
About and Beyond Dog Training
Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Phone : 856-207-4631
Email : aboveandbeyonddogs@comcast.net
www.abdogtraining.com

North Carolina

Gretchen Hollifield
The Dog Wizard
Charlotte, North Carolina
Phone:704-724-0837
Email : gretchen@thedogwizard.com
www.thedogwizard.com

Jake Humphries
The Dog Wizard
Charlotte, North Carolina
Phone : 704-724-0837
Email :info@thedogwizard.com
www.thedogwizard.com

Steven Spithaler
Huntersville, North Carolina
Phone :704-280-9269
www.TOPDOG-K9TRAINING.com

Ohio

Faye Kelley
Aunt Faye Dog Training
West Milton, Ohio
Phone:937-698-8300
Email:auntfayes@aol.com
www.auntfayesdogtraining.com

Mike Watkins
Universal K9
North Ridgeville, Ohio
Phone : 440-281-1844
Email : mwatkins@universalk9.com
www.universalk9.com

Blaine Watkins
Universal K9
North Ridgeville, Ohio
Phone : 440-281-1844
www.universalk9.com

Mike Loesche
Homeland K-9
Springboro, Ohio
Phone:513-218-4833
Email : homelandk9@sbcglobal.net
www.homelandk-9training.com

Scott Vandenhaute
Versatile K9
Springsville, Ohio
Phone :440-552-7221
Email : info@versatilek9.com
www.versatilek9.com

James Wright
Brigadoon Kennel Inc.
Wooster, Ohio
Phone : 330-345-3647
Email : woosterdogkennel@SSSNET.com
www.woosterdogkennel.com

Sarah Burger
Mans Best Friend, LLC
Dayton, Ohio
Phone :937-602-3339
Email :mwah1502@yahoo.com

Cathy Mutnick
Cathy’s K9 Kids, LLC
Richmond Heights, OH 44143
Phone: 440- 463-2062
cathysk9kids@yahoo.com

http://www.cathysk9kids.com/

Mitzi Cochran
You Divine K9, LLC
Columbus, Ohio
Phone : 614-325-8283

Pennsylvania

Kim Gambino
K-9 Transformations
Collegeville,Pennsylvania
Phone : 610-489-4159
Email : k9transformation@gmail.com

Frank Catanzaro
C&C K-9 Training
Hatfield, Pennsylvania
Phone : 215-996-1718
Email : CCK9training@yahoo.com

Matt Dreher
K-9 Solutions
Emlenton, Pennsylvania
Phone : 614-477-0576
Email :
matt1632d@yahoo.com

Asa Anderson
Anderson K9 Training
Levittown, Pennsylvania
Phone : 609-221-5701

a3607@aol.com.com

http://www.AndersonK9Training.com/

Greg Roelle
Say Woof K-9 Inc
Phone : 610-584-5453
Email : gsroelle@yahoo.com
www.saywoof.com

Carol Dimino
Effort, Pennsylvania
Phone :570-242-9851
Email : sweetie3@PTD.net

South Carolina

Renee Eaves
All Ways and Paws Training
Fort Mill, South Carolina
Phone : 803-396-3872
Email : renee@allwaysandpawstraining.com
www.allwagsandpawstraining.com

Texas

Paul Sulinski
Unleashed Unlimited
Austin, Texas
Phone : 512-618-8064
Email : Paul@unleashedumlimited.com
www.UnleashedUnlimited.com

Tracy Gratz
Unleashed Unlimited
Austin, Texas
Phone : 512-618-8064
Email : Tracy@unleashedumlimited.com
www.UnleashedUnlimited.com

Mary Lehman
Who’s Walking Who(M) Dog Training
New Braunfels, Texas
Phone: 830-660-3117
Email : mail@whoswalkingwhom.com
www.whoswalkingwhom.com

Julie Rutledge
Dogs On The Go!
El Paso, Texas
Phone : 915-562-2500
Email :dogsonthego@earthlink.net

Summer Milroy
On The Ball K-9 Training
Sanger, Texas
Phone : 940-765-3K9S (3597)
Email : summer@ontheballk9.com
www.ontheballk9.com

Adam Gibson
Top Dog Professional Training, LLC
Burleson, Texas
Phone : (574) 238-4231
Email :
Adam@TopDogProfessionalTraining.com
www.TopDogProfessionalTraining.com

Utah 

Kendra Beckman
Doggie Mannerz
Salt Lake City, Utah
Phone : 801-580-7007
Email : doggiemannerz@gmail.com
www.doggiemannerz.com

Vermont

Janine Lazarus
Goodladd
Pawlet, Vermont
Phone : 518-879-7651
Email : janinelazarus@gmail.com
www.goodladd.net

Virginia

Renee Lamoureux
Follow Me Dog Training LLC
Glen Allen, Virginia
Phone : 804-381-8876
Email :renee@followmedogtraining.com
www.followmedogtraining.com

Shannon White
Every Dog Training School, Inc.
Sandy Hook, Virginia
Phone : 807-556-2220
Email :shannon@lionheartleos.com
www.everydogtraining.com

West Virginia

Joe Scheffen DVM
Fairmont Veterinary Hospital
Grafton, West Virginia
Phone : 304-290-9436
Email :joescheffen@hotmail.com

Wisconsin

Larry Sonntag
Salty Dog Farms
Cedar Grove, Wisconsin
Phone : 414-530-3139
Email :larry@saltydogfarms.com
www.saltydogfarms.com

Gary Bantle
Bantle’s CTY X Kennel’s
Wausaukee, Wisconsin
Phone : 715-735-3064
Email :
garybantle@hotmail.com

Jennifer Peterson
“Jen-U-Win” Obedience
Minocqua, Wisconsin
Phone : (715)892-0246
Email : kianainwis1@gmail.com

Sharon Larson
Canine Coach
Rhinelander, Wisconsin Phone : 715-493-9110
Email :sharon@caninecoach.net
www.caninecoach.net

Sue Meyer
Meyer’s Critter Sitters
Phillips, Wisconsin Phone : 715-339-2410
Email :critsit@pctcnet.net
www.meyercrittersitters.com

Laurel Stone
Dogz-n-Stuff
Appleton, Wisconsin
Phone : 515-428-0146
Email: laurel@laurelstone.com
www.Dogz-n-stuff.com

Wyoming

Scott Card
Cutting Edge K9 LLC
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Phone : 307-477-3647
Email :
cuttingedgek9.sc@gmail.com

www.CEK9.com

Canada

Jill Sharp
Life Without A Leash Dog Training
Abbottsford, BC
Phone : 604-309-0603
Email : Jill@LifeWithoutALeash.com
www.LifeWithoutALeash.com

Robert & Veronica Matthews
DogWatch of Muskoka
Huntsville, ON
Phone : 866-531-0923
Email : info@dogwatchofmuskoka.com
www.dogwatchofmuskoka.com

Joel & Diana Rouncville
Train Rex
Athabasca, AB
Phone : 780-675-7969
Email : fordevr@mcsnet
www.TrainRex.ca

Jane Eskuri
Port Moody, BC
Emailieskuri@shaw.ca

Dubai

Pat Hart
The Dog Scholar
Dubai UAE
Email : pat@thedogscholar.com
www.thedogscholar.com

Greece

Ioannis Adomopoulos
Thessaloniki
Phone: 0030.6942.015.089
Email : ioannis_adamopoulos@hotmail.com

Korina Stefanou
Korina Stefanou Dog Trainer
Moshato
Phone : +306974465189
Email :korest@dogtrainer.gr
www.dogtrainer.gr

Singapore

Owen Sim
Best Friends Doggy & Kitty Salon cum
Learning Centre
329 Changi Road Singapore 419804
Phone : +65 9817 3513
Email :owen@starhub.net.sg
owen @starhub.net.sg

Jeffery Ong
K9 World
Singapore
Phone : 97918313
Email :K9world@singnet.com.sg

Ireland

Dave Brunnock
Pallasgreen
Phone : 00353877951268
Email : davebrunnock@hotmail.com
www.brunnockcaninesolutions.ie

*Indicates students that graduated prior to the establishment of the TMD E-cademy, May 2005 (the school formerly know as No Limitations Midwest Branch)

Be Sociable, Share!
"Thank you so much for helping us build a better relationship with our dog."